Show Menu

January 2017 Winners

January 2017 - Winning Images


EIC Competition Theme: Abstract (Non-figurative photos)

Group A First : Bermet Sydygalieva – Not Quite
Second  :   Jean Boyd – LAX

Third  :  Aung Win – Mural


Kolbrun Kristjansdottir – Items

Barbara Mierau-Klein – Smoke Reflections

Manorama Rani – Waterwall

Carlo Sdralevich – Two Eggs

Group B First : Carolina Velasco – A Cruce Salus
Second : Benoit Catzaras – Let there be light

Third :  Rama George – TOKI


Peter Allum – Diamonds 2

Benoit Catzaras – At a Crossroads

Kelvin Dalrymple – Rings

Million Fikre – Upward-Facing Dog

Mary Ongwen – Sunset Flower

Prashant Tanavade – Flirting With Flowers

Carolina Velasco – Torus

Carolina Velasco – Untitled

The winning photos from the IPS Monthly Competitions are posted on the IPS Gallery on Flickr.

Please note that some members either didn’t have or were not willing to post electronic versions of their images. Those winning images will not appear in the albums.


Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.